Officials & Contacts


    • Rick Molish, Chairman, 2030
    • Walter D. MacFann Vice Chairman 2028
    • Randy Patterson Supervisor 2026
    •  Road Department
    • Richard Molish, Roadmaster
    • John Quail
    • Walter D. MacFann, Randy Patterson, Roadmaster (as needed)

The road department has two full-time employees and one “as needed” employee.  The department is responsible for road construction and maintenance, storm drainage work, winter snow and ice removal, traffic and street signs, equipment and vehicle maintenance and building maintenance.  The township has 26 miles of roads to maintain and is under contract with PennDot for winter maintenance of almost five and one-half miles of state roads within the township.

Township Secretary-Treasurer/Manager

  • Frank Muccino

The township Secretary Treasurer/Manager is responsible for the day-to-day operation of the township.  This position also assists residents by informing them of township rules and laws, explains procedures, accepts complaints and either resolves them or refers them to the responsible official.  He monitors the finances for the municipality as well.  The Secretary-Treasurer researches municipal programs for use by supervisors in making decisions, manages the operation of various state or federal grant programs, purchases equipment and services, performs technical review of subdivision plans, makes recommendations to the planning commission and zoning hearing board. He also develops and implements operating procedures to meet township needs and carry out approved policies.


  • Kyle Sneddon

Tax Collector

  • Lori Patterson
  • 724-288-6260
  • Email-

Zoning Officer

  • Kerry Krider


  • Klh  & Associates

Code Enforcement Officer

  • Troy Gump


  • Dennis Makel, Appointed


  • Mary Ann Molish
  • Steve Molish


  • OPST & Associates.  CPA, Appointed

Planning Commission

  • Colleen Tiberie 
  • Walter King
  • Bill Molish
  • Walter MacFann
  • Garry Hill
  • Josh Carrol, Solicitor

Zoning Hearing Board

  • Thomas Prentice
  • Dave Rohaley

Municipal Authority

  • William Molish
  • Steve Molish
  • Wendy Shemansky
  • Walter MacFann
  • Jodee Molish

UCC Appeals Board

Frank Palfrey, Chairman




Leave a Reply

SE Washington County